Print books can be found using the Library Catalogue.
Use the hyperlinks to find further books.
Below is a list of e-book databases which will provide access to full text e-books. Please note that not all books can be downloaded and stored on your device.
A list of databases which can be consulted to discover authoritative information on a topic
The following are links to selected eJournals covering various aspects of the topic and related fields. You will consult these titles as you would consult a print journal.
IMPORTANT NOTE: The latest articles are always displayed first.
PLEASE NOTE EMBARGOES ON FULLTEXT: Some titles may have 12 month embargo on the latest fulltext availability, usually for the current year only. Fulltext content is available for previous year as well as the earlier issues.
Not finding a particular eJournal title? Please use the Unisa Library eJournal Finder
Below is a list of subject specific databases relevant to sustainable living. These online databases will enable you to perform searches using specific keywords or subject terms, thus providing you with abstracted and full text articles on your particular topic.
This is the Gold standard when it come to business research database, it was lauched in the early 1970s,. It contain important full-text journals and much sought-after titles from the business press as well as key trade publications, dissertations, conference proceedings, and market reports.This scholarly collection include most prestigious publishers such as Cambridge University Press, Dow Jones & Company and Emerald Group Publishing.
Below are hyperlinks to predetermined searches from the EBSCOHost databases. Once opened, a list of articles will appear containing keywords covering the theme.Not all the articles may be relevant. Select those articles which you think are applicable to your approach to the topic. Select the pdf option for downloading.
Please note that it is impossible to do this for all the databases, so it is recommended that you perform your own searches using the same keywords and combination of the keywords within the different subject databases.