Preprint and open peer review platform which allows for rapid dissemination of the latest findings in diverse topics and to promote submissions from any grade of researcher at the University of South Africa (Unisa) and beyond. Researchers at all career stages, including early career researchers, professionals, and senior scholars are invited to submit high quality research manuscripts.
A proverbs dictionary of a collection of 200+ common equivalent proverbs updated and compiled from existing Sepedi, Xitsonga, Tshivenda, and English proverbs.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
This database is a digital finding aid for locating musical works contained in printed collections, sets, and series. IPM indexes individual pieces printed in the complete works of composers, anthologies of music, and other scholarly editions.
This is a compilation of reference works published by Répertoire International de Littérature Musicale, many of which are not available anywhere else online. The collection includes more than 60 seminal titles (published from 1775 to the present).
Trial access available to 30 April 2024.
This database is an annotated index of music manuscripts held in libraries, archives, monasteries, schools and private collections around the world. It is published by the Répertoire International des Sources Musicale (International Inventory of Musical Sources), an international non-profit organization that aims to document the world's musical sources from the earliest times.
Preprint and open peer review platform which allows for rapid dissemination of the latest findings in diverse topics and to promote submissions from any grade of researcher at the University of South Africa (Unisa) and beyond. Researchers at all career stages, including early career researchers, professionals, and senior scholars are invited to submit high quality research manuscripts.
A proverbs dictionary of a collection of 200+ common equivalent proverbs updated and compiled from existing Sepedi, Xitsonga, Tshivenda, and English proverbs.
