The Unisa Library has arranged for trial access to the following Kluwer Law Online databases. The trial will be active until 15 December 2022.
Online product providing a detailed data-driven information and expert guidance through the arbitration process. Created in cooperation with partners including the International Council for Commercial Arbitration, Institute for Transnational Arbitration and others.
The product contains arbitral awards, practical tools to provide insight in the arbitration process, profiles of arbitrators, expert witnesses and relationships to uncover potential conflicts of interest, and a repository of books and journals on arbitration and mediation.
Kluwer Competition Law is an online resource for EU and international competition law research. It contains a collection of primary source material (legislation, decisions and case law), with commentaries and analysis for research covering EU and international competition law and practice tools. Organised in sections in Antitrust, Mergers, Cartels and State Aid.
Kluwer IP Law is a fully-searchable database of worldwide primary and secondary materials in the field of international intellectual property law, covering patent, copyright, and trademark law. It contains commentary in the form of a collection of books and journals on the subject. It provides access to IP legislation, reports, analysis, conventions, treatises, key patents, copyright cases, and links to national laws.
Kluwer International Tax Law is a state of the art, intuitive research platform for Tax Professionals leveraging Wolters Kluwer’s top international content and practical tools providing answers. Offers global, online information service for international tax law professionals.
Trial access is available from the Library’s A-Z list, under the side panel New / Trial databases: https://libguides.unisa.ac.za/az.php
During the trial, access is restricted to the academic and postgraduates only.
Feedback on the recommendation to subscribe can be provided directly to:
0 Comments.