Skip to Main Content

Module RSK4803: Theses and Dissertations

This library guide is for students doing RSK4803. It contains links to prescribed articles as well as other useful informaiton.

Quick Links

openDOAR:: Directory of Open Access Repositories

Open Access Theses and Dissertations

Tips

Dissertations are useful for identifying research opportunities.

Very useful for generating reading lists.

Research Proposals

Unisa Study guide Research Proposal: CEMS
PhD Proposal by Gerhard Grebe
Mr. Gerhard Grebe gave me his gracious permission to upload this presentation as an example to the structure of a proposal.
Research Proposal Presentation

South African

National ETD Portal This resource contains full text of completed theses and dissertations .

UnisaETD: electronic theses and dissertations This link opens in a new window
Full text theses and dissertations published by Unisa authors in the Unisa Institutional Repository.

This resource contains full text of completed Unisa theses and dissertations

Theses & Dissertations

Nexus - National ETD Portal. This database contains online full-text dissertations and theses completed at South African universities.

International

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses: Global This link opens in a new window
This resource contains abstracts and full text of international theses and dissertations.
WorldCat Dissertations and Theses This link opens in a new window
This resource contains abstracts of international theses and dissertations

Open Access Theses