Many of the databases contains a combination of full-text and bibliographic references.
If the full-text of the article is not available from the database, make a printout of the bibliographic references and then use 'E- publication finder' to see if the journal that the article was published in is available in electronic format in one of our other databases.
Full text articles and references to articles on particular topics may be found using the subject databases.
Online peer-reviewed scholarly journals in the field of mathematics and mathematical research published by the American Mathematical Society.
Full text online e-books and e-journals published by De Gruyter in subjects covering science, humanities, social sciences, technology, management and general interest.
Open access resource designed specifically for the mathematics community.
Comprehensive collection of journals, letters, magazines, conference proceedings, IEEE technical papers, IEEE standards, ebooks, and educational courses on topics such as electrical engineering, computing, biotechnology, telecommunications, power and energy, and dozens of other technologies including 5G, cybersecurity, big data, and smart grids.
Bibliographic database providing access to a easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information of the mathematical science literature. The database contains the reviews originally published in the paper publication Mathematical Reviews, first published in 1940.
Full-text journals in theoretical and applied mathematics online.
Project Muse provides full-text scholarly and peer-reviewed books and journals published by university presses and non-profit publishers.
Full text books and journals published by Elsevier.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
SIAM Journals area a leading source of knowledge for the worlds applied mathematics and computational science communities.
Academic peer-reviewed ebooks, ejournals, reference works and book series published by Springer Nature in all subject areas.
Quality, peer-reviewed academic journals published by Taylor & Francis and Routledge.
Search across all your subscribed content on the Web of Science platform simultaneously
Academic publisher publishing books and journals in the subjects economics, mathematics, chemistry, computer science, engineering, nano-technology, physics, social sciences.
