Many of the databases contains a combination of full-text and bibliographic references.
If the full-text of the article is not available from the database, make a printout of the bibliographic references and then use 'E- publication finder' to see if the journal that the article was published in is available in electronic format in one of our other databases.
Full text articles and references to articles on particular topics may be found using the subject databases.
Online peer-reviewed scholarly journals in the field of mathematics and mathematical research published by the American Mathematical Society.
South African statistical information. Updated daily.
In-depth research and analysis reports of over 30 countries in the world, done by the European Intelligence Unit. Covers financial sectors, industries, policies, politics, monetary trends and current affairs impacting economies.
Database with high quality official statistics from the Europe Union covering economics, regions and cities, international cooperation, labour, population and demography, industry, trade, transport, environment, society.
Comprehensive labour statistics including technical advice to support its member states with the implementation of international statistical standards, data production, analysis and dissemination.
The IMF eLibrary provides access to more than 20,000 publications as well as gateways to other IMF databases and sites.
Knovel provides faster access to answers, better data discovery and a more tailored experience to help solve engineering problems.
Bibliographic database providing access to a easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information of the mathematical science literature. The database contains the reviews originally published in the paper publication Mathematical Reviews, first published in 1940.
Full-text journals in theoretical and applied mathematics online.
Full text books and journals published by Elsevier.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
Academic peer-reviewed ebooks, ejournals, reference works and book series published by Springer Nature in all subject areas.
Statistics South Africa (Stats SA) is a national government department responsible for the production and coordination of official and other statistics to assist organs of state, business and the public in evidence-based decisions for planning, policy development and measurement.
governed by the Statistics Act (Act No. 6 of 1999).
