FLORIDA: SCIENCE LIBRARY: Databases

A selection of more than 250 engineering books from McGraw-Hill in the subject areas of chemical, civil, electronical, industrial, materials science amd mechanical engineering.

A selection of more than 250 engineering books from McGraw-Hill in the subject areas of chemical, civil, electronical, industrial, materials science amd mechanical engineering.

Topics covered include aeronautics, astronautics, communications, computer and information technology, electronics, lasers, solid-state materials and devices, space sciences, and telecommunications.

Provides access to the electronic full-text versions of over 30 titles published (or co-published) by ACS. Select either "Journals and magazines" or "Search the journals" to find the list of titles available.

Contains the full-text journals of the American Institute of Physics as well as information about AIP, journals, publishing, on-line products and services.

Online journals in the field of mathematics and mathematical research.

Full text journals in science and engineering published by ASCE.

ASME Digital Collection offers thousands of titles including some of the mechanical engineering profession's most prestigious journals, conference proceedings, and ASME Press books. Coverage from 1960 onward.

Environmental biotechnology, engineering, pollution

Bibliographic database covering geosciences, geochemistry and geophysics. Includes references to geoscience journal articles, books, maps, conference papers, reports and theses.Compiled by the American Geosciences Institute.

Provides full-text access to the world s highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics.