Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Print resources on the reference shelves have to be consulted in the library.
Copies of chapters or entries can be made in the photocopy section on level 4 of the library.
Encyclopedia of Finance (2006) This link opens in a new windowThe Encyclopedia of Finance is a comprehensive source in the filed of Finance including terminology, research, theory and definitions
Blackwell Encyclopedia of Management Online This link opens in a new windowContains quality reference resources including handbooks, dictionaries, guides and companions in the fields of Business, Finance and Management
Complex Systems in Finance and Econometrics (2011) This link opens in a new window
Covers the basic tools & concepts of complexity & systems theory as applied to an understanding of complex, financial-based business and social systems. Fractals, nonlinear time series modeling, cellular automata, game theory, network theory are covered.
CredoReference This link opens in a new windowCredo Reference provides full-text online versions of published reference works from more than 70 publishers in a variety of major subjects.
Palgrave Dictionary of Economics Online This link opens in a new windowThe Palgrave Dictionary of Economics offers access to articles with cross-referenced links between content and the database is updated quarterl
Oxford Scholarship Online This link opens in a new window
Oxford Scholarship Online offers access to thousands of academic works from the celebrated scholarly list of Oxford University Press, covering subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, and law.
Reference Sources in the Unisa Library