Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Small Business Management & Entrepreneurship: eJournals

The Entrepreneurship & Small Business Management LibGuide contains information about the Unisa Llibrary's resources (books, databases, multimedia, etc) and online resources that are relevant to these subject disciplines and include relevant user manuals.

e-Journal Finder

Search: Library Publications
Disciplines

Tips

Many of the databases contains a combination of full-text and bibliographic references.

If the full-text of the article is not available from the database, make a printout of the bibliographic references and then use 'Find e-journals' to see if the journal that the article was published in is available in electronic format in one of our other databases.

Should the journal not be available electronically use the library catalogue to request the artice.

eJournals - Business, management and related aspects

The following are links to selected eJournals covering various aspects of business, management and related fields.  You will consult these titles as you would consult a print journal.

 IMPORTANT NOTE:    The latest articles are always displayed first.

 PLEASE NOTE EMBARGOES ON FULLTEXT: Some titles may have 12 month embargo on the latest fulltext availability, usually for the current year only.  Fulltext content is available for previous year as well as the earlier issues.

Not finding a particular eJournal title?  Please use the Unisa Library  eJournal Finder