Print books can be found using the Library Catalogue. Use the hyperlinks to find further books on reverse supply chain.
Below are examples of print books available from our library
Web-Based Green Products Life Cycle Management Systems by 
Managing Closed Loop Supply Chains and Reverse Logistics Operations by Below is a list of e-book databases which will provide access to full text e-books. Please note that not all books can be downloaded and stored on your device.
Over 80,000 academic peer-reviewed ebooks available as open access.
You'll need to sign in using your Unisa email account. Once you sign in, you'll have immediate access to the content, and you'll shortly receive an e-mail from Safari prompting you to set up a password and complete your account creation (recommended)..
Academic peer-reviewed ebooks, ejournals, reference works and book series published by Springer Nature in all subject areas.
Peer-reviewed academic ebooks published by Taylor & Francis in humanities, social sciences, technology, engineering, medicine, health sciences.
eBooks published by Wiley, a leading academic publisher in the subject areas: agriculture, art, business, economics, chemistry, computer science, environmental sciences, humanities, law, criminology, psychology, social & behavioral sciences, veterinary sciences.
A list of databases which can be consulted to discover authoritative information on a topic
Comprehensive encyclopedia in management covering digital technologies; ethics and governance-related issues; innovation; emerging markets; organizational networks; and new avenues of sustainable business growth
Oxford Scholarship Online offers access to thousands of academic works from the celebrated scholarly list of Oxford University Press, covering subjects across the humanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, and law.
Books, handbooks, reference sources, business cases, in the social sciences.
A multi-volume encyclopedia devoted to advancing the areas of operations research and management science.
The following are links to selected eJournals covering various aspects of the topic and related fields. You will consult these titles as you would consult a print journal.
IMPORTANT NOTE: The latest articles are always displayed first.
PLEASE NOTE EMBARGOES ON FULLTEXT: Some titles may have 12 month embargo on the latest fulltext availability, usually for the current year only. Fulltext content is available for previous year as well as the earlier issues.
Not finding a particular eJournal title? Please use the Unisa Library eJournal Finder
Below is a list of subject specific databases relevant to the reverse supply chain. These online databases will enable you to perform searches using specific keywords or subject terms, thus providing you with abstracted and full text articles on your particular topic.
Major business research database comprising ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline,. Includes business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news
This is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886 are included. Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Additional full text, non-journal content includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, book digests, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
A unique and extensive index of diverse open access scholarly peer-reviewed journals from around the world. Includes South African and African journals.
This is the world's foremost source of references to economic literature and is a reliable source of citations and abstracts to economic research dating back to 1886. It provides links to full-text articles in all fields of economics, including capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations, labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics, and much more.
Enables cross-searching of all the full text Gale databases.
JSTOR provides access to more than 12 million journal articles, books, images, and primary sources in 75 disciplines.
Cross-searching of all ProQuest databases.
Full text books and journals published by Elsevier.
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.
Quality, peer-reviewed academic journals published by Taylor & Francis and Routledge.
Online journals, ebooks and major reference works published by Wiley, a leading academic publisher in all areas of sciences, humanities and the social sciences.
Below are hyperlinks to predetermined searches from the EBSCOHost databases. Once opened, a list of articles will appear containing keywords covering the theme.Not all the articles may be relevant. Select those articles which you think are applicable to your approach to the topic. Select the pdf option for downloading.
Please note that it is impossible to do this for all the databases, so it is recommended that you perform your own searches using the same keywords and combination of the keywords within the different subject databases.
Full text theses and dissertations published by Unisa authors in the Unisa Institutional Repository.
PQDT is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, offering millions of works from thousands of universities. Each year hundreds of thousands of works are added. Full-text coverage spans from 1743 to the present, with citation coverage dating back to 1637.
Trove holds a comprehensive collections from Australian libraries, universities, museums, galleries and archives. It is a single point of entry to a treasure trove of artefacts, curiosities and stories from Australia’s cultural, community and research institutions.
Books, journals, newspapers, government reports, images published in Canada available from the Library and Archives Canada.